NSSR's

Vasantdada Patil Arts, Commerce & Science College,

Patoda. District Beed

Department of Political Science and Research Centre

REPORT ON NATIONAL VOTER'S DAY

25th January 2023

The **National Voter's Day** was celebrated on January 25, 2023 by the Voter Literacy Club of department of Political Science and Political Science Research centre. Vice Principal Dr. G. L. Pachkore presided over the program. The Chief Guest was the Voter Registration Officer and Sub Divisional Officer Hon. Mr. Pramod Kudale and Deputy Tehsildar of Election Department Mr. Indrajit Garad and Mr. Bhaskar Tak.

Head, department of Political Science and Coordinator of Voter Literacy Club Dr. M. R. Munde delivered introductory speech.

The students and faculty took Oath for Voters. On occasion of National Voter's Day, Essay Competition, Elocution Competition and Rangoli Competition were organized. Certificates were distributed to the students who stood first, second and third in these competitions.

The chief guest Hon. Pramodji Kudale guided on the importance of voting and Indian democracy. Deputy Tehsildar of the Election Department Mr. Indrajit Garad appealed the students to register their names as voters. He also revealed the significance of voting in democracy. Vice Principal Dr. G. L. Pachkore delivered presidential address.

Dr. Baban Mohite delivered vote of thanks. The program was anchored by Dr. Khushaba Salunkhe. A large number of students attended the program.

atod

1

Head, Department of Political Science

Principal

Principal Vasantdada Patil Arts Comm. 5 Sci College Patoda, Dist Based

NSSR's

Vasantdada Patil Arts, Commerce & Science College, Patoda. District Beed Department of Political Science and Research Centre REPORT ON NATIONAL VOTER'S DAY 25th January 2023

National Voter's Day was celebrated with great enthusiasm by the department of Political Science and Political Science Research Center.

On occasion of National Voter's Day the Voters Literacy Club of department of Political Science organized Elocution, Essay Writing and Rangoli competitions. The students of Junior College, UG and PG courses participated in these competitions.

A total of 63 students participated in Essay Writing Competition, 09 students in Rangoli Competition and 07 students in Elocution Competition respectively. The following students were the winners at various competitions.

Essay Writing Competition - Junior Group 23/01/2023

- 1. Miss. Sathe Shubhangi Shivaji First
- 2. Miss. Ghumre Samriddhi Vinod Second
- 3. Mr. Lavool Kunal Ganesh Second
- 4. Miss. Dudhal Ankita Ankush Third
- 5. Miss. Gaikwad Tejaswini Vishnu Consolation prize
- 6. Miss. Tagad Akanksha Kantilal Consolation prize

Essay Writing Competition - Senior Group 23/01/2023

- 1. Miss. Damle Jayashree Babasaheb First
- 2. Mr. Kutte Ritesh Rohidas Second
- 3. Miss. Waghire Shubhangi Digambar Third
- 4. Miss. Lohkare Pratiksha Santosh Consolation prize



Elocution Competition 24/01/2023

- 1. Miss. Narsale Priyanka Vinod First
- 2. Shri. Khedkar Anil Tukaram Second
- 3. Miss. Suslade Ishwari Ajinath Third
- 4. Shri. Pandav Krishna Vrishali Consolation prize

Rangoli competition 25/01/2023

- 1. Miss. Suslade Ishwari Ajinath- First
- 2. Miss. Narsale Priyanka Vinod Second
- 3. Miss. Damle Jayashree Babasaheb Third
- 4. Miss. Tagad Akanksha Kantilal- Consolation prized

MA

Department of Political Science Dr. M. R Munde

Principal

Principal Vasaridada Patil Arin Comm. 5 Sci.College Patoda Dist.Beed



Elocution Competition







Essay Writing Competition



NATIONAL VOTER'S DAY CELEBRATION









CERTIFICATES DISTRIBUTION





NEWSPAPER CUTTINGS

वसंतदादा पाटील महाविद्यालयात राष्ट्रीय मतदार दिन

पाटोदा - येथील नवगण शिक्षण संस्था संचालित वसंतदादा पाटील कला, वाणिज्य व विज्ञान महाविद्यालयात २५ जानेवारी रोजी राष्ट्रीय मतदार दिन उत्साहात साजरा करण्यात आला. महाविद्यालयाच्या मतदार साक्षरता कक्षाच्या वतीने आयोजित या कार्यक्रमाच्या अध्यक्षस्थानी उपप्राचार्य डॉ. गणेश पाचकोरे होते. प्राचार्य प्रोफेसर आबासाहेब हांगे यांच्या मार्गदर्शनाखाली आयोजित या कार्यक्रमाचे प्रमुख अतिथी म्हणून उपविभागीय अधिकारी तथा मतदान अधिकारी प्रमोद कुदळे, नायब तहसीलदार इंद्रजित गरड, सुधाकर टाक उपस्थित होते. व्यासपीठावर उपप्राचार्य प्रोफेसर किशोर मचाले, कनिष्ठ विभागाचे उपप्राचार्य प्रा. नामदेव चांगण, पर्यवेक्षक प्रा. अनिल जोगदंड, प्रा. रमेश टाकणखार आदि उपस्थित होते.



कार्यक्रमात सर्वप्रथम मतदार प्रतिज्ञेचे सामू हिक वाचन करण्यात आले. महाविद्यालयातील मतदार साक्षरता कक्षाच्या वतीने घेण्यात आलेल्या निबंध, रांगोळी व वक्तृत्व स्पर्धेतील विजेत्या विद्यार्थ्यांना प्रमाणपत्र वितरित करण्यात आले. कार्यक्रमाचे प्रास्ताविक डॉ. महादेव मुंडे यांनी केले. प्रमुख मार्गदर्शन प्रमोद कुदळे व इंद्रजित गरड यांनी केले. कार्यक्रमाचे सूत्रसंचालन डॉ. कुशाबा साळ्वेक यांनी केले तर आभार डॉ. बबन मोहिते यांनी मानले. कार्यक्रमास विद्यार्थी, प्राध्यापक व शिक्षकेत्तर कर्मचारी बहुसंख्येने उपस्थित होते. कार्यक्रमाच्या यशस्वितेसाठी डॉ. पल्लवी इरलापल्ले, प्रा. संजय मोरे, डॉ. सय्यद शानूर, कृष्णा शेवंते यांनी विशेष परिश्रम घेतले. विविध स्पर्धांचे परीक्षक म्हणून डॉ. बळीराम राख, प्रा. कावेरी खुरणे, प्रा. जयंत साठे, प्रा. कुलदीप सानप, डॉ. ज्योती क्षीरसागर, प्रा. अर्चना चबरे, प्रा. मनिषा पाडिया, प्रा. मंजुषा कुलकर्णी यांनी काम पाहिले.



वसंतदादा पाटील महाविद्यालयात राष्ट्रीय मतदार दिन साजरा

पाटोदा, दि.३० (लोकाशा न्युज):- येथील नवगण शिक्षण संस्था संचालित वसंतदादा पाटील कला, वाणिज्य व विज्ञान महाविद्यालयात २५ जानेवारी रोजी राष्ट्रीय मतदार दिन उत्साहात साजरा करण्यात आला.

महाविद्यालयाच्या मतदार साक्षरता कक्षाच्या वतीने आयोजित या कार्यक्रमाच्या अध्यक्षस्थानी उपप्राचार्य डॉ. गणेश पाचकोरे होते. प्राचार्य प्रोफेसर आबासाहेब हांगे यांच्या मार्गदर्शनाखाली आयोजित या कार्यक्रमाचे प्रमुख अतिथी म्हणून उपविभागीय अधिकारी तथा मतदान अधिकारी प्रमोद कृदळे, नायब तहसीलदार इंद्रजित गरड, सुधाकर टाक उपस्थित होते. व्यासपीठावर उपप्राचार्य प्रोफेसर किशोर मचाले, कनिष्ठ विभागाचे उपप्राचार्य प्रा. नामदेव चांगण, पर्यवेक्षक प्रा.अनिल जोगदंड, प्रा. रमेश टाकणखार आदि उपस्थित होते. कार्यक्रमात सर्वप्रथम



मतदार प्रतिज्ञेचे सामूहिक वाचन करण्यात आले. महाविद्यालयातील मतदार साक्षरता कक्षाच्या वतीने घेण्यात आलेल्या निबंध, रांगोळी व वक्तृ त्व स्पर्धे तील विजे त्या विद्यार्थ्यांना प्रमाणपत्र वितरित करण्यात आले.

कार्यक्रमाचे प्रास्ताविक डॉ. महादेव मुंडे यांनी केले. प्रमुख मार्गदर्शन प्रमोद कुदळे व इंद्रजित गरड यांनी केले. कार्यक्रमाचे सूत्रसंचालन डॉ.कुशाबा साळुंके यांनी केले तर आभार डॉ. बबन मोहिते यांनी मानले. कार्यक्रमास विद्यार्थी, प्राध्यापक व शिक्षकेत्तर कर्मचारी बहु संख्ये ने उपस्थित होते. कार्यक्रमाच्या यशस्वितेसाठी डॉ. पछवी इरलापछे, प्रा.संजय मोरे, डॉ. सय्यद शानूर, कृष्णा शेवंते यांनी विशेष परिश्रम घेतले. विविध स्पर्धांचे परीक्षक म्हणून डॉ.बळीराम राख, प्रा. कावेरी खुरणे, प्रा.जयंत साठे, प्रा. कुलदीप सानप, डॉ.ज्योती क्षीरसागर, प्रा.अर्चना चवरे, प्रा.मनिषा पाडिया, प्रा.मंजुषा कुलकर्णी यांनी काम पाहिले.